français
العربية
Wed 27th October

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 10-26-2021 4683 (1)
6935 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-25-2021 6103 (1)
8834 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-24-2021 7664 (1)
10211 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-23-2021 6304 (1)
8486 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-22-2021 6446 (1)
9183 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
58 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-21-2021 4437 (1)
6845 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-20-2021 5513 (1)
7988 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
53 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-19-2021 4175 (1)
6101 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-18-2021 5441 (1)
7791 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-17-2021 6810 (1)
9052 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 5429 (1)
7421 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
49 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 6015 (1)
8415 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
55 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 4157 (1)
6421 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 4990 (1)
7244 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
50 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 4302 (1)
6292 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
82469
5498
0
0
761 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tunis (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tunis (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Casablanca> Beirut with a stopover in Tunis to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tunis but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Tunis
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Tunis

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Tunis *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Tunis *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.

WEATHER IN TUNIS
Temperature: 19°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Wind: WNW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2015-2019 AeroportDeTunis.com.